Customer Reviews for Tampax Tampax Radiant Regular

Tampax Radiant Regular

Our ultimate protection experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(139 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
112 out of 132(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Tampax Radiant Regular
Review 81 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Pete, FL

Best Purchase from My Boyfriend- Radiant by Tampax

Date:July 13, 2012
I asked my bf to buy me anything Tampax. BEST GIFT
Review 82 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Saltville, Va.

Love Tampax Radiant

Date:July 6, 2012
I love Tamapax Radiant. Tampax Radiant goes in very smoothly, I love the purple app.
Thank you so much.
Review 83 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Interesting

Date:July 6, 2012
Pros: smooth tip, good leak protection
Cons: moves around a little, that crazy frayed braid
I have tried to use several Tampax products over the years. The cardboard was ok but didn't go in very smooth. When the Pearl come out I thought "ok this is awesome"...no they were not, the applicator was horrible ..it slipped,bent and caused me to want to shove the whole box down the drain..lol I have been using Kotex for years and really liked them, however upon stumbling onto these little puppies at the store today I have to say"Thank you Tampax you got it right this time" WHOOO_HOOO...I am now an offical Tampax gal!
Review 84 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Tampax tampons (Super)

Date:July 2, 2012
Cons: leaks noticealbe, less absorbant, "holds" an odor
I have been using Tampax from the beginning and never have i had problems like I've had now!! Using Supers mostly, I blow through them sometimes in 2 hours!! They also leak and there is now a noticeable odor which is UNACCEPTABLE too. I am so upset that I will be trying to find another brand to use. Please undo whatever you did to change these. It is NOT an improvement!! You have lost a loyal customer! :(
Review 85 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: ny ny

tampax radiant !!!!!

Date:July 1, 2012
Pros: cute
Cons: no light
I just stated using tampons and my flow is light i really would like these in light !! thx
Review 86 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio

Amazing, The best tampons on the market

Date:June 25, 2012
Pros: quiet, comfortable, discreet, cute
Cons: wish they came in lites
I am truly blown away by these tampons, they are comfortable, cute and discreet. I love the purple applicator not only because I love purple but because the color is beautiful, the absorbency is great, i even love the box... I used to use another brand by another company and I thought it was the best but I now know that Tampax Radiant is the best and I don't plan to ever use another brand.
Review 87 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Washington State

Wonderful product

Date:June 24, 2012
Pros: resealable wrapper, comfortable
I found these tampons to be super easy to use, very comfortable and I love the resealable wrapper to tuck away the applicator.
The day after I purchased my first box I went out and got more to stock up. Thanks for including coupons in the box!
One of the other reviewers had a problem with the plastic applicator coming out with the tampon...I tried today to make this happen on purpose and couldn't. Perhaps she received a defective batch or perhaps there was some operator error involved. I really like the Tampax Radiant tampon.
Review 88 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New Jersey

Best product!

Date:June 22, 2012
Pros: applicator is easy!, cute design!, love the reseal feature
The new Radiant tampons are excellent!
Review 89 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Seattle, WA

Excellent product-great updates

Date:June 19, 2012
Pros: comfortable insertion, comfortable wear, easy and discreet disposa
Cons: plastic = more trash, rayon instead of cotton
It's a tampon, it's not saving the world but the new Tampax Radiant do help make that time of the month a little bit easier. I LOVE the resealable wrapper to dispose of the applicator--a fabulous idea. The applicator is super comfortable and no slippage where you hold it thanks to the grooved edges. I would love to see you make a tampon that is made of organic cotton and not rayon though.
Review 90 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: CT

Best Tampon Ever

Date:June 14, 2012
i was never really a tampon girl until i tried these. They fit perfectly and i can't even tell i am using one which i love. Every other one i tried they were uncomfortable to use and left me feeling awkward. Finally i don't have that problem, this is a great product.
Review 91 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Memphis

Absolutely Fantastic!

Date:June 12, 2012
Pros: resealable packaging, back-up braid, consistent protection, applicator grip, comfortable
I was really excited about using Tampax Radiant for the first time because I thought the packaging was so cute and the commercials were all over the internet. The first time I tried it, I knew they were great! There is a different grip on the applicator that seems decorative but is quite effective. The new resealable packaging is absolutely genius! I often used Tampax Compak Pearl, but now I think I have a new regular tampon!
Review 92 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Georgia

Easier to use

Date:June 10, 2012
Pros: ease of insertion, great packaging
I could not imagine a tampon being any easier to use than what I was using.....but I tried these new Radiant ones and absolutely noticed a difference immediately. From the easy open packaging that you can use for disposal to the ease of insertion! Thank you!
Review 93 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Clintonville, WI

Love it!

Date:June 10, 2012
Pros: resealable packaging, applicator design, great absorbency
I absolutely love Tampax Radiant! The applicator made inserting it much easier. The resealable packaging was a brilliant idea. I'm recommending this to all of my friends.
Review 94 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pepperell, MA

Clean and Discreet

Date:June 6, 2012
Pros: resealable design, discreet packaging, protects against leaks, comfortable
First of all, the packaging of the tampon is ultra discreet. So you don't have to announce to the whole restroom that your changing your tampon with the crackling wrappers of other tampon products. And they've added something new to the Tampax Radiant packaging... A way to reseal the wrapper, to allow clean and ultra discreet disposal. No more wrapping your tampons like a present in toilet paper before tossing! Even better, Tampax Radiant Plastic Tampons are just as comfortable and still great at protecting against leaks!
Review 95 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Diego, ca

The best ever

Date:June 1, 2012
Pros: applicator is perfect, packaging with disposal, fit is perfect
Cons: none
I will never buy anything other than Radiant again! These tampons have changed my life! The heavens have opened up and forgiven eve!
Review 96 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: mobile, al

AMAZING!

Date:May 28, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: comfortable, no leakage
I just wanted to say I decided to try these over the tampax pearl which is what I always use and I love these, they are so comfortable you can not tell they are in and I have not leaked through at all. I highly recommend these to everyone!
Review 97 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cincinnati, OH

I hadn't seen a commercial for Tampax Radiant Plas

Date:May 26, 2012
I hadnt seen a commercial for Tampax Radiant Plastic before I purchased it. I was pleasantly surprised to find the little packages to discard the applicator. I sound like i would be on a commercial but seriously, when I opened it, I thought to myself, What a great fricking idea! Love it! I live in a house full of boys and always have to wrap the applicator so that no one sees it and i try and stuff it low in the garbage can. This packaging, i dont mind leaving it right on top. Its genious!!!!!!! Honestly, Looove it!
Review 98 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tampax Radiant The BEST monthly product I've used!

Date:May 22, 2012
Pros: absorbent comfortable, discreetly disposable
Cons: not enough to pckging, liners should be incld as, as package deal
I'm a regular tampon user and tend to have an occassiobnal accident from time to time. This product is great! I've not had an incident yet, even on my heaviest day. It's helped restore my confidence to be more active. It's very comfortable. Discreet and easy to dispose of. The Tampax Radiant is the BEST monthly product I've used so far.
Review 99 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Protection: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Chicago, IL

Not As Radiant As I Had Hoped. :(

Date:May 22, 2012
Pros: cute and dainty, slim, comfortable
Cons: not as absorbant, leaks rather quickly
I love the whole packaging, the unique design, as well as comfort; however, I was not impressed by how quickly I had gone through the Super so quickly and the Regular might as well be a light tampon. They just weren't as absorbant as I had wanted them to be. I've always loved the Tampax Pearl, but I came across your new brand (and was on sale.) I figured I'd give this a shot and I was so excited! As cute and dainty this new line is, I will have to go back to what I know and love or use them as light tampons (Still love your products though!)
Review 100 for Tampax Radiant Regular
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

january14

Date:May 22, 2012
this a new great invention! its so comfortable!...
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>